Contact Us

Last Updated: 9/6/2022 2:05 PM

Whether by phone, email, or a visit to the school, we're ready to connect with you!

Still need help? Submit your question/request below, and we'll contact you!


By Phone

Main Office – (859) 622-4000

Fax – (859) 622-6658

Admissions and Enrollment – (859) 622-1038

Counseling Office – (859) 622-8421


By Email

Topic Contact Email

504s

Rebecca Petrey

Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu

Academic Advising

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Accident Reports

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

ACT, Registration

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Admissions / Student Tours

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Advisory Council

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

After School Program (Extended Learning)

Morgan Campbell

Morgan.Campbell@eku.edu

Alumni Hall of Fame

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Alumni Relations

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

AP (Advanced Placement)

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Apparel, Model

Jean Robinson

Jean.Robinson@eku.edu

Archives/Memorabilia

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Assessment/Testing, Data

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Athletics

Scotty Sutton

Scotty.Sutton@eku.edu

Attendance

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

Background Checks - Volunteers

 

Billing

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Branding / Logo Guidelines

Francis Keene

Francis.Tyra@eku.edu

Budget

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Building Scheduling/Use

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Calendar, Academic & School Year

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Calendar, School Events Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Capstone Diploma

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Center for Educational Excellence

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Chaperone Training

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

CoGAT

Jilliane McCardle

Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

College Advising

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Counseling, 6-12

Rebecca Petrey

Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu

Counseling, K-6

Cheyanne Pate

Cheyanne.Bustle@eku.edu

Curriculum, Offerings & Programs

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Curriculum, Standards

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Discipline, 6-12

Holli Hunt

Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

Discipline, K-5

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Drivers Permit/Permissions

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Dual Credit Scheduling

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity), Elem.

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity), Sec. Holli Hunt Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

EKU Student Liaison

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

EL (English Learners) Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

Employment

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

Extended Learning

Morgan Campbell

Morgan.Campbell@eku.edu

Facilities

Adam Roberts

Adam.Roberts@eku.edu

FAFSA

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Fees and Supplies, 6-12

Holli Hunt

Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

Fees and Supplies, K-5

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Field Trips

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Financial Aid, College

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Financial Aid, Model (Scholarships)

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Gifted and Talented

Jilliane McCardle

Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

Graduation Ceremony

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Graduation Requirements Holli Hunt Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

Graphics/Logo

Francis Keene

Francis.Tyra@eku.edu

Hall of Fame

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Health Records

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

IEPs

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Infinite Campus, Academic

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Infinite Campus, Financial (Tuition)

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Iowa Tests

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Lunch

Amie Speakman

Speakman-amie@aramark.com

Maintenance Request

Adam Roberts

Adam.Roberts@eku.edu

MPO (Model Parent Organization)

Gerald Tatum

MPO.Prez@gmail.com

MTSSA (Multi-Tiered System of Support)

Heather Taylor

Melinda Lake

Heather.Taylor@eku.edu

Melinda.Lake@eku.edu

Newsletters

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Parent Concerns, 6-12

Holli Hunt

Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

Parent Concerns, K-5

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Parent Portal

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Parking, Student

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

Parking, Visitor

 

Personnel, Model

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

Policies & Procedures

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

Pupil Personnel

Diana McGhee

Diana.McGhee@eku.edu

Records Requests, K-12, Alumni

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Renovations

Adam Roberts

Adam.Roberts@eku.edu

Resource Officer (SRO)

Andrew Dotson

Andrew.Dotson@eku.edu

Safety Coordinator

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Safety Drills

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

SAT & PSAT, Registration

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Saturday School

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Schedules

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

Scheduling, Academic 6-12

Christopher Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

School Improvement Plans

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Security (SRO)

Andrew Dotson

Andrew.Dotson@eku.edu

Social Media

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Software

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Special Education

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Special Projects

Adam Roberts

Adam.Roberts@eku.edu

Store, School

Jean Robinson

Jean.Robinson@eku.edu

Strategic Plan

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Student Records

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

Student Teachers

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Style Guide

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Summer Programs

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Technology

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Testing

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Testing, Accommodations

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Textbooks

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Title IX

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Transcript Request

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Transportation

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Tuition

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Vacancies, Elem.

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Vacancies, Sec.

Holli Hunt

Holli.Hunt@eku.edu

Volunteer Training

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Volunteers, Background Check

 

Website

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Withdrawals

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Yearbook

Jason Hardin

Jason.Hardin@eku.edu


Still need help? Submit your question/request below, and we will contact you! Please allow up to two school days for response.