Close alert

Contact Us

Last Updated: 8/5/2021 1:04 AM

 


Main Office – (859) 622-3766

Fax – (859) 622-6658

Admissions – (859) 622-1038

Counseling – (859) 622-8421


Contacts List

Topic Contact Email

504s

Rebecca Petrey

Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu

Academic Advising

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

Accident Reports

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

ACT, Registration

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Admissions / Student Tours

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Advisory Council

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

After School Program (Extended Learning)

Morgan Campbell

Morgan.Campbell@eku.edu

Alumni Hall of Fame

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Alumni Relations

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

AP (Advanced Placement)

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Apparel, Model

Jean Robinson

Jean.Robinson@eku.edu

Archives/Memorabilia

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Assessment/Testing, Data

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Athletics

Scotty Sutton

Scotty.Sutton@eku.edu

Attendance

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

Background Checks - Volunteers

Jenna Fitzgerald

Jenna.Fitzgerald@eku.edu

Billing

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Branding / Logo Guidelines

Lauren Tyra

Lauren.Tyra@eku.edu

Budget

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Building Scheduling/Use

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Calendar, School Events

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Calendar, Academic & School Year

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Capstone Diploma

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Center for Educational Excellence

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Chaperone Training

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

CoGAT

Jilliane McCardle

Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

College Advising

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

Counseling, 7-12

Rebecca Petrey

Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu

Counseling, K-6

Cheyanne Bustle

Cheyanne.Bustle@eku.edu

COVID Information and Guidelines

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Curriculum, Offerings & Programs

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Curriculum, Standards

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Discipline, 7-12

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Discipline, K-6

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Drivers Permit/Permissions

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Dual Credit Program

Daniel Kruger

Daniel.Kruger@eku.edu

Dual Credit Scheduling

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity)

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

EKU Student Liaison

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Employment

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

ESL

Jilliane McCardle

Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

Extended Learning

Morgan Campbell

Morgan.Campbell@eku.edu

Facilities

John Perrin

John.Perrin@eku.edu

FAFSA

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

Fees and Supplies, 7-12

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Fees and Supplies, K-6

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Field Trips

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Financial Aid, College

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

Financial Aid, Model (Scholarships)

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Gifted and Talented

Jilliane McCardle

Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu

Graduation

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Graphics/Logo

Lauren Tyra

Lauren.Tyra@eku.edu

Hall of Fame

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Health Records

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

IEPs

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Infinite Campus - Academic

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Infinite Campus - Financial (Tuition)

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Iowa Tests

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

i-Pads

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Lunch

Amie Speakman

Speakman-amie@aramark.com

Maintenance Request

John Perrin

John.Perrin@eku.edu

MPO (Model Parent Organization)

Gerald Tatum

MPO.Prez@gmail.com

Newsletters

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Parent Concerns, 7-12

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Parent Concerns, K-6

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Parent Portal

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Parking, Student

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

Parking, Visitor

Jenna Fitzgerald

Jenna.Fitzgerald@eku.edu

Personnel, Model

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

Policies & Procedures

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@eku.edu

Pupil Personnel

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Records Requests, K-12, Alumni

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Renovations

John Perrin

John.Perrin@eku.edu

Resource Officer (SRO)

Wesley Terry

Wesley.Terry@eku.edu

RTI (Response to Intervention)

Heather Taylor

Heather.Taylor@eku.edu

RTI (Response to Intervention)

Melinda Lake

Melinda.Lake.eku.edu

Safety Coordinator

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Safety Drills

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

SAT & PSAT, Registration

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Saturday School

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

Schedules

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

Scheduling, Academic 7-12

Jill Fulks

Jill.Fulks@eku.edu

School Improvement Plans

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Security (SRO)

Wesley Terry

Wesley.Terry@eku.edu

Social Media

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Software

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Special Education

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Special Projects

John Perrin

John.Perrin@eku.edu

Store, School

Jean Robinson

Jean.Robinson@eku.edu

Strategic Plan

John Williamson

John.Williamson@eku.edu

Student Records

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu

Student Teachers

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Style Guide

Lauren Tyra

Lauren.Tyra@eku.edu

Summer Programs

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Technology, 1:1

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Technology, Equipment

Tim Hoover

Tim.Hoover@eku.edu

Testing

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Testing, Accommodations

Jennifer Blakeman

Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu

Textbooks

Laura Dedic

Laura.Dedic@eku.edu

Title IX

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Transcript Request

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu

Transportation

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Tuition

Melanie Kelley

Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu

Tuition, Model Payroll Deduction

De Reed

Delia.Reed@eku.edu

Vacancies, Elem

David Naylor

David.Naylor@eku.edu

Vacancies, Secondary

Chris Budano

Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Volunteer Training

Kim Puckett

Kim.Puckett@eku.edu

Volunteers - Background Check

Jenna Fitzgerald

Jenna.Fitzgerald@eku.edu

Website

Erick Collings

Erick.Collings@eku.edu

Withdrawals

Beth Campbell

Beth.Campbell@eku.edu

Yearbook

Jason Hardin

Jason.Hardin@eku.edu


Still need help? Submit your question/request below, and we will contact you! Please allow up to two school days for response.